Summer Restaurant Tour

This week I was talking to my mom on the phone about all of the things and all the places we plan on going to this summer. It really got me thinking, I want to go on a gluten free tour of restaurants and places that offer gluten free cuisine! So as I am surfing the web to figure out how the heck we are going to go about doing this in the short time that I am home from college I came across a website of a woman that did a similar thing and has a list of restaurants for the entire San Francisco Bay Area. It is so simple, you click on what city you live in, what allergy you have and BOOM! a list appears like magic of restaurants all over that have gluten free menus!! It is actually so nice to find websites like this!

The website for all of you who are chomping at the bit is: http://themissingmenu.com/

So now I am planning on what day trips we can go on around the Bay , and I am planning them around delicious restaurants where we can anything and everything gluten-free! This summer I plan on having way too much fun, hanging out with even funner people and eating the tastiest food imaginable!

Leave a Reply

