See you later, never goodbye!

At first, I was skeptical about being able to blog twice a week for 10 weeks about the same topic. Before this project I had never blogged before in my life and had never actually ever read someones blog before. At the beginning I had no idea what in the world I was going to talk about each week, but each week I thought of something knew. 

When choosing what to research, I chose something that was something I knew about already but wanted to further my knowledge on the subject. I chose Celiac disease because I have the disease and am always finding out new information and ideas to incorporate in my daily life. Hence the title, Life of a Celiac.

If I had to do it all over again, I don’t think I would take anything back. I might add more information. But in all reality I talked about such a wide variety of information that dealt with the disease. Even if the disease does not mean anything to you, anyone could read this blog and take some valued information away from it. 

I might continue to post actually, I loved learning knew things about this disease and it will be important not only for me but my family members with the disease as well. I really enjoyed blogging alot because it is unlike any other social media that I currently have. It is a unique way of getting my thoughts out and is so personal. 


One thought on “See you later, never goodbye!

  1. Andrew says:

    I was just recently diagnosed with celiac disease and I am trying my best to not eat gluten, however, it is not easy. My finance is helping me alot.
    I was wondering if you any helpful advice to make this easier. Anything at atall.
    I haven’t been doing good and it effects everyday of my life since I can remember with the last 2 years being extremely terrible and the thedoctdoctorsors have not been much help.
    If you have any advice I would greatly appreciate and my finance too.
    Thank you much

Leave a Reply

